State Officers

2018-2019

State Deputy Edward R.Polich (395) statedeputy@vakofc.org
State Chaplain Most Reverend Paul S. Loverde chaplain@vakofc.org
Assoc. State Chaplain Msgr. John C. Cregan chaplaincregan@vakofc.org
Assoc. State Chaplain Rev. John Adam Abe (10601) chaplainab@vakofc.org
State Secretary Bob Szerszynski (7165) statesecretary@vakofc.org
State Treasurer Brian M. Ripple (562) statetreasurer@vakofc.org
State Advocate Mark Janda (4034) stateadvocate@vakofc.org
State Warden Pat Rowland (12117) statewarden@vakofc.org
Immediate Past State Deputy  Stephen J. Kehoe (6292) ipsd@vakofc.org
Executive Secretary Richard G. Head (11172) execsecretary@vakofc.org
District Master   Thomas A. Trudeau (9428) master@vakofc.org
Supreme Director  Tommy C. Harger PSD(11922)
Membership & Programs Consultant  Joe Pietruszynski PSD joe.pietruszynski@kofc.org