State Staff

This is the list of staff for the 2016-2017 Fraternal Year

 

Audit Committee Chairman

 

Audit Committee

 

Audit Committee

 

Ceremonials Chairman

 

Church Activities Chairman

 

College Council Chairman

 

Columbian Squires, Squire Rose Program

 

Communications Director

 

Community Activities Chairman

 

Convention Chairman

 

Council Activities Chairman

 

Council Reactivation

 

Culture of Life

 

District Deputy Trainer

 

Disaster Response Coordinator

 

Hispanic Council Development

 

Family Activities Chairman

 

Finance Committee Chairman

 

Member Management Trainer

 

Fr. Bader Memorial Scholarship Fund Chairman

 

Fr. McGivney Guild

 

General Programs Director

 

Historian

 

KCIC Chairman

 

KOVAR President

 

Membership Director

 

New Council Chairman

 

Operations Committee Chairman

 

Operations Committee

 

Operations Committee

 

Operations Committee

 

PSD Committee Chairman

 

Public Relations

 

Recruitment Chairman

 

Retention Chairman

 

Roundtable Chairman

 

Social Media Chairman

 

Special Olympics Coordinator

 

Strategic Planning Chairman

 

Strategic Planning Committee

 

Strategic Planning Committee

 

Strategic Planning Committee

 

Sweepstakes Coordinator

 

Training Director

 

VKCCI President

 

Vocations Chairman (Arlington Diocese)

 

Vocations Chairman (Richmond Diocese)

 

Web Content Publisher

 

Youth Program Director

 

Youth Sporting Events Chairman

 

Youth Scholastic Events Chairman

John F. Barrett, PSD, FSD

 

Michael A. Bellanca, PSD

 

Thomas J. Hogan, PSD

 

Richard Aleksy, PSD

 

Bob Dannemiller

 

 

 

Marion "Todd" White

 

Patrick S. Korten

 

Bob Maher

 

Patrick Rowland

 

Doug MacPherson

 

Stephen T. Cogan

 

John R. Wilkes

 

Trey Hart

 

Richard C. Dowsett

 

Jesus A. Cota

 

Robert T. Jones

 

Donald R. Kehoe, PSD, FSD

 

Arthur Kelly

 

Michael J. Lukacs

 

Michael J. Lazzuri, PSD

 

Mark Janda

 

 

 

Robert Canfield

 

Dr. Daniel T. Hurley, PGK

 

James Glover

 

Thai Nguyen

 

Richie Head, PSD

 

Cy Alba, PSD

 

Stephen A. Burnley, PSD

 

J. P. McCusker, PSD

 

Stephen A. Burnley, PSD

 

Patrick Korten

 

George Kuhlow

 

Al Obuchowski

 

Samuel Patterson

 

John White

 

Chan Mohney

 

Donald P. Loren

 

Stephen J. Kehoe

 

Mark Price

 

Tommy Harager, PSD

 

Al Anonick

 

Gary A. Lee

 

Michael J. “Mike” Lazzuri, PSD

 

David J. Todd, Sr.

 

Deacon Kevin Hogan

 

Barton Crews

 

Tom Schirra

 

Mark Zaccagnini

 

Tom Schirra

audit@vakofc.org

 

audit@vakofc.org

 

audit@vakofc.org

 

ceremonials@vakofc.org

 

churchactivities@vakofc.org

 

collegecouncil@vakofc.org

 

squires@vakofc.org

 

communications@vakofc.org

 

communityactivities@vakofc.org

 

conventionchairman@vakofc.org

 

councilactivities@vakofc.org

 

CouncilReactivation@vakofc.org

 

cultureoflife@vakofc.org

 

ddtraining@vakofc.org

 

disasterresponse@vakofc.org

 

EthnicCouncilDevelopment@vakofc.org

 

familyactivities@vakofc.org

 

finance@vakofc.org

 

fstraining@vakofc.org

 

fr.badermemorial@vakofc.org

 

fr.mcgivneyguild@vakofc.org

 

generalprograms@vakofc.org

 

Historian@vakofc.org

 

kcicchairman@vakofc.org

 

kovarpresident@vakofc.org

 

membership@vakofc.org

 

newcouncil@vakofc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

paststatedeputies@vakofc.org

 

publicrelations@vakofc.org

 

recruitment@vakofc.org

 

retention@vakofc.org

 

roundtable@vakofc.org

 

socialmedia@vakofc.org

 

StrategicPlanning@vakofc.org

 

StrategicPlanning@vakofc.org

 

StrategicPlanning@vakofc.org

 

StrategicPlanning@vakofc.org

 

StrategicPlanning@vakofc.org

 

sweepstakes@vakofc.org

 

training@vakofc.org

 

vkccipresident@vakofc.org

 

vocations@vakofc.org

 

vocations@vakofc.org

 

webmaster@vakofc.org

 

youthactivities@vakofc.org

 

youthactivities@vakofc.org

 

youthscholastic@vakofc.org

spam prevention

Virginia State Council - Knights of Columbus  |  Copyright 2016  |  All rights reserved